Chapter Leadership

2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

Michael W. Roberts - President

UNC School of Dentistry
CB #7450, Dept. of Rediatric Dentistry
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3955
FAX: 919.537.3950
E-mail: mike_roberts@unc.edu

 

Julie Dimock - Vice President

3505 Converse Drive
Suite 175
Wilmington, NC 28403
910.794.2266
FAX: 910.794.6899
E-mail: jdimock@er.rr.com

 

Kim Jones - Past President

204 North Center Street
Hickory, NC 28601
828.327.9029
FAX: 828.327.9059
E-mail: drkofhky@charter.net

 

William F. Vann, Jr. - Secretary/Treasurer

UNC School of Dentistry
CB #7450, Dept of Pediatric Dentistry
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3555
FAX: 919.537.3950
E-mail: bill_vann@unc.edu
 

Michael Ignelzi, Jr. - Parliamentarian

Lake Jeanette Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
3901 North Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27455
336.286.0200
FAX: 336.286.0198
E-mail: ignelzi@smilegreensboro.com

Board Members at Large

Frank Courts

73 Success Court
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252.443.7136
FAX: 252.451.1386
E-mail: fjcourts@msn.com

 

David Olson

10931 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27614
919.845.8201
FAX: 919.845.8201
E-Mail: drdave@raleighpedo.com

 

Kerry Dove

5641 Poplar Tent Road
Suite 201
Concord, NC 28027
910.596.0606
E-mail: kerry.dove@gmail.com


 

Student Members

ECU - Mark Cummings


ECU School of Dental
1851 MacGregor Downs Road
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
E-mail: cummingsmar16@ecu.edu

UNC - Beau Meyer

UNC School of Dentistry
228 Brauer Hall, CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
E-mail: meyerbdm@email.unc.edu

 

 

Angie Baechtold - SSPD Director

10B Yorkshire Street
Asheville, NC 28803
828.274.9220
FAX: 828.274.3785
E-mail: angie@theflowergardener.com

 

Bryan Cobb - Medicaid Liaison

2600-A Oakcrest Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27408
910.288.9445
FAX: 336.288.9491
E-mail: bcobbdeacs@aol.com

 

Martha Ann Keels - NC-AAP Liaison

2711 North Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
919.220.1416
FAX: 919.220.6936
E-mail: keels001@mc.duke.edu

 

Kerry Dove - Public Policy Advocate

5641 Poplar Tent Road
Suite 201
Concord, NC 28027
910.596.0606
E-mail: kerry.dove@gmail.com