Chapter Leadership

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for our organizations, we encourage you to contact us by phone or e-mail.

2018-2019 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

Frank Courts - President
73 Success Court
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252.443.7136
FAX: 252.451.1386
Email: fjcourts@msn.com

David Olson - Vice President
10931 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27614
919.845.8201
FAX: 919.845.8201
Email: drdave@raleighpedo.com

William F. Vann, Jr. - Secretary/Treasurer
UNC School of Dentistry
Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry
CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3555
FAX: 919.537.3950
Email: bill_vann@unc.edu

Judy S. Laxer- Parliamentarian
7820 Ballantyne Commons Parkway
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
704.759.0000
FAX: 704.759.9937
Email: judylaxer@aol.com

Julie Dimock - Immediate Past President
3505 Converse Drive
Suite 175
Wilmington, NC 28403
910.794.2266
FAX: 910.794.6899
Email: jdimock@er.rr.com

Board Members at Large

Kerry Dove
5641 Poplar Tent Road
Suite 201
Concord, NC 28027
910.596.0606
E-mail: kerry.dove@gmail.com

Jenny Jackson
76 Peachtree Road
Asheville, NC 28803
828.277.6788
E-mail: jjenergy@gmail.com

Michael Ignelzi, Jr. 
Lake Jeanette Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
3901 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27455
336.286.0200
FAX: 336.286.0198
Email: ignelzi@smilegreensboro.com

Student Members

ECU - Sage Thames
ECU School of Dental
1851 MacGregor Downs Rd.
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
Email: 

UNC - Jennifer Crisp
UNC School of Dentistry
228 Brauer Hall, CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
Email: jdcrisp@live.unc.edu


Angie Baechtold - SSPD Director
10B Yorkshire Street
Asheville, NC 28803
828.274.9220
FAX: 828.274.3785
Email: angie@theflowergardener.com

Bryan Cobb - Medicaid Liaison
2600-A Oakcrest Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27408
910.288.9445
FAX: 336.288.9491
Email: bcobbdeacs@aol.com

Martha Ann Keels - NC-AAP Liaison
2711 N. Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
919.220.1416
FAX: 919.220.6936
Email: keels001@mc.duke.edu

Beau Meyer- Public Policy Advocate
UNC School of Dentistry
228 Brauer Hall, CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-745
Email: beau_meyer@unc.edu


2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | Login