Chapter Leadership

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for our organizations, we encourage you to contact us by phone or e-mail.

2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

Julie Dimock - President
3505 Converse Dr.
Suite 175
Wilmington, NC 28403
910.794.2266
FAX: 910.794.6899
Email: jdimock@er.rr.com

Frank Courts - Vice President
73 Success Ct.
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252.443.7136
FAX: 252.451.1386
Email: fjcourts@msn.com

William F. Vann, Jr. - Secretary/Treasurer
UNC School of Dentistry
CB #7450, Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3555
FAX: 919.537.3950
Email: bill_vann@unc.edu

Michael Ignelzi, Jr. - Parliamentarian
Lake Jeanette Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
3901 N. Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27455
336.286.0200
FAX: 336.286.0198
Email: ignelzi@smilegreensboro.com

Mike Roberts - Immediate Past President
UNC School of Dentistry
CB #7450, Dept. of Pediatric Dentistry
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3555
FAX: 919.537.3950
Email: mike_roberts@unc.edu

Board Members at Large

David Olson
10931 Raven Ridge Rd.
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27614
919.845.8201
FAX: 919.845.8201
E-mail: drdave@raleighpedo.com

Kerry Dove
5641 Poplar Tent Rd.
Suite 201
Concord, NC 28027
910.596.0606
E-mail: kerry.dove@gmail.com

Jenny Jackson
76 Peachtree Rd.
Asheville, NC 28803
828.277.6788
E-mail: drjackson@ashevillepedo.com

Student Members

ECU - Mark Cummings
ECU School of Dental
1851 MacGregor Downs Rd.
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
Email: cummingsmar16@ecu.edu

UNC - Jennifer Crisp
UNC School of Dentistry
228 Brauer Hall, CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
Email: jdcrisp@live.unc.edu


Angie Baechtold - SSPD Director
10B Yorkshire St.
Asheville, NC 28803
828.274.9220
FAX: 828.274.3785
E-mail: angie@theflowergardener.com

Bryan Cobb - Medicaid Liaison
2600-A Oakcrest Ave.
Greensboro, NC 27408
910.288.9445
FAX: 336.288.9491
E-mail: bcobbdeacs@aol.com

Martha Ann Keels - NC-AAP Liaison
2711 N. Duke St.
Durham, NC 27704
919.220.1416
FAX: 919.220.6936
E-mail: keels001@mc.duke.edu

Kerry Dove - Public Policy Advocate
5641 Poplar Tent Rd.
Suite 201
Concord, NC 28027
910.596.0606
E-mail: kerry.dove@gmail.com


2018 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | Login