Chapter Leadership

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments for our organizations, we encourage you to contact us by phone or e-mail.

2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

David Olson - President
10931 Raven Ridge Road
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27614
919.845.8201
FAX: 919.845.8201
Email: drdave@raleighpedo.com

Kerry Dove - Vice President
5641 Poplar Tent Road
Suite 201
Concord, NC 28027
910.596.0606
Email: kerry.dove@gmail.com

Michael Roberts - Secretary/Treasurer
UNC Adams School of Dentistry
CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3955
FAX: 919.537.3950
Email: mike_roberts@unc.edu

Michael Webb - Parliamentarian
East Carolina University
School of Dental Medicine
1851 MacGregor Downs Road
Mail Stop 701
Greenville, NC  27834-4354 252.794.2266
FAX:
Email: webbmi14@ecu.edu

Frank Courts - Immediate Past  President
73 Success Court
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
252.443.7136
FAX: 252.451.1386
Email: fjcourts@msn.com

Board Members at Large

Jenny Jackson
76 Peachtree Road
Asheville, NC 28803
828.277.6788
Email: jjenergy@gmail.com

Michael Ignelzi, Jr. 
Lake Jeanette Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
3901 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27455
336.286.0200
FAX: 336.286.0198
Email: ignelzi@smilegreensboro.com

Judy Laxer
7820 Ballantyne Commons Parkway
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
704.759.0000
FAX:  704.759.9937
Email: judylaxer@aol.com

Student Members

ECU - Marjorie Attimy-Kalevela
ECU School of Dental Medicine
1851 MacGregor Downs Road
Greenville, NC 27834-4354
Email: attimykalevelam18@ecu.edu

UNC - Jennifer Crisp
UNC Adams School of Dentistry
228 Brauer Hall, CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
Email: jdcrisp@live.unc.edu


Angie Baechtold - SSPD Director
10B Yorkshire Street
Asheville, NC 28803
828.274.9220
FAX: 828.274.3785
Email: angie@theflowergardener.com

Bryan Cobb - Medicaid Liaison
2600-A Oakcrest Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27408
910.288.9445
FAX: 336.288.9491
Email: bcobbdeacs@aol.com

Martha Ann Keels - NC-AAP Liaison
2711 N. Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
919.220.1416
FAX: 919.220.6936
Email: keels001@mc.duke.edu

Beau Meyer- Public Policy Advocate
UNC Adams School of Dentistry
228 Brauer Hall, CB #7450
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450
919.537.3955
FAX: 919.537.3950
Email: beau_meyer@unc.edu


2019 © All Rights Reserved | Website Design By: West | Login